SHARE Access and Features Summary, Page 1

Contact ILS ILL Policies
CCS
RAILS
Rebecca Malinowski
rmalinowski@ccslib.org
Polaris See http://www.ccslib.org/member-libraries and click the link to "View what our libraries will share."
NIC
RAILS
Michele Arms
michelea@cherryvalley.lib.il.us
III Millennium
PLC
RAILS
Matt Hammermeister
mhammermeister@pinnaclelibraries.org
Polaris
PrairieCat
RAILS
John Slanicky
john.slanicky@railslibraries.info
III Encore
RSA
RAILS
Kendal Orrison
kendal.orrison@railslibraries.info
SD Symphony - Enterprise/Portfolio
SWAN
RAILS
Helen Pinder
helen@swanlibraries.net
SD Enterprise